Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service

???????????? always exceptional
Jan 13 2017
Reviewed by Patrick Williams
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Scott Summers / Sales

Service department did a great job in a timely manner I was very happy with the way I got in and out keep up the good work ??
Jan 13 2017
Reviewed by Bob Sexsmith
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Dearing and Allen Risch

Always have a good service with these guys. Fast and reliable Service. Thanks so much!
Jan 12 2017
Reviewed by Stacy Riddle
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gerardo

I had an amazing experience. Gerardo and Hillary have made my FIRST Nissan experience a complete success. I would recommend DJN to any and everyone. I was not completely happy with the young gentleman (I believe his name was Daniel. He came in as I was on the phone with my insurance agent as this was a hug factor in me making a decision. He starting talking with my Mom about what I was there for. Even when I made him aware I was on the phone and asked him to please wait, he continued to talk with my Mom. SHE was NOT there to make the purchase, I was. After I gave "the look" he got the hint and waited for me to finish. That was the ONLY time I have had a problem. Otherwise, it has been an AMAZING experience!! Thank you guys!
Jan 12 2017
Reviewed by Amy Brock
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Corey Antos

Excellent - Corey was very attentive to my requests for purchasing a new vehicle. He took the time to find the exact fit for me. He first hand experience regarding gas mileage really sold me on purchasing the vehicle. Corey made the entire process fast and efficient, along with Hilary and Jessica.
Jan 12 2017
Reviewed by Cynthia Peters
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

Excellent service Friendly Enjoyable
Jan 11 2017
Reviewed by Debbie Stanley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was fantastic, thanks for hospitality !
Jan 9 2017
Reviewed by Donald Pearce
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

Excellent. Very helpful and quick service.
Jan 7 2017
Reviewed by Amy Atkinson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Phil Purnell

Phil and the whole DJN team was awesome and I had another great experience with Deacon Jones nissan ! They have the best customer service ever.
Jan 6 2017
Reviewed by Leslie Byrd
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Geraldo Patino

Mr Patino was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened when I explained what I wanted. He did an excellent job and I would work with him in the future. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by WANDA Miller

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



©  2019  3305 McLain St, Goldsboro, NC 27534   
Sales: 1 (800) 693-9033  
Service: 1 (800) 670-5189  
2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Gas Crew Cab SV
2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Gas Crew Cab SV
$37,745.00