Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Jones

Wonderful buying experience. Allen and all the staff were courteous and great to deal with v
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Pattie Smith
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pam Nicolicchia

Just came in for recall work but this is my second time in your Dealership and I was very pleased with the friendly service. Keep up the good work!!
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Bryon E. Cook
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

The service was outstanding as always and that is why I always take my vehicle to Deacon Jones Nissan. Chris and his team always accomplish the work in timely and efficient manner.Chris always keeps me updated on the progress of the work and always explains what is being done.
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Paul Turpin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

Great experience! Timely service! New facility is great! Love the costumer lounge! 5 Stars all the way!
Feb 8 2017
Reviewed by Eric Mosley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Friendly and professional.
Feb 6 2017
Reviewed by Donna Scarborough
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Geraldo

We had a pleasant transaction, and we were told to wait while the car was being detailed. After about 30 minutes we were told it would be a couple of hours. We shopped and returned 3 hours later only to be told the car was never touched, and it was filthy. The manager did say we could stop by the new location and have it detailed next week so at least that helps, just wish we would have been told that initially instead of waiting over 3 hours for nothing.
Feb 4 2017
Reviewed by Tom Newton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason

Great experience. I was in and out in less than 30 mins. They even cleaned my floor boards. Incredible!
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by Michael Corbitt
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was well taken care of, when I arrive, I was told what was needed for my car, he came in and explain what needed to be done
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by stephanie swinson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pam

Excellent service and staff
Feb 3 2017
Reviewed by LaShonda Barnes Waters
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allan Risch

Thank you Allan for taking care of my wife's Pathfinder! That pesky air bag light that kept flashing on the dash board is now FIXED and all is well! The service department did an amazing job! Jason Underwood was there as well to ensure that I received a rental vehicle while the Pathfinder was being repaired. Thanks again to the service team for their outstanding performance!
Feb 2 2017
Reviewed by Richard M. Barbato II

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



©  2019  3305 McLain St, Goldsboro, NC 27534   
Sales: 1 (800) 693-9033  
Service: 1 (800) 670-5189  
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
$51,714.00