Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Phil purnell

Great Experience!!!
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Enrique
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mondi

Mondi is an excellent sales specialist. Very professional and personable. He made the experience quick and easy and I really appreciated his honesty. He is a great asset to your organization. Very pleased. Would purchase from him again in the future.
Jan 28 2017
Reviewed by Vande Wilson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Rick

Very Pleased. Especially Betsy and Rick
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Judy T. Holton
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service

Excellent Service I was informed about the reason for my recall, what they were evaluating and the results of the evaluation. Friendly to the point and i was on my way.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Willie Poole
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: GerardoPotino

Love working with Gerardo - he goes out of his way to find the vehicle I want.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by Phyllis Dreading
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: tiffany

My sales person took her time didnt rush me into deciding on a vechicle .the staff was friendly.the dealership was clean.
Jan 27 2017
Reviewed by helen shropshire
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tiffany Maddox

Good
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Nakita
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allan Risch

My recent experience at Deacon Jones Nissan was, "AS ALWAYS" an outstanding experience! My work truck that has 114,000 miles had to have back brakes, a tune up, oil change, tire rotation, wiper blades replaced, and the seatbelt adjusted! Allan Risch worked with Andrew in parts to ensure that I got the best pricing on the parts and the workmanship was performed in a professional and timely manner! When I left the dealership with my truck was clean inside and out and it performed as if I had just purchased it that day! I am very pleased with my Nissan pick-up truck and the FRIENDLY service I receive! I would recommend this service department to my family and friends!
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Richard M. Barbato II
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pam

Service good, just simple oil change
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Louise
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gerrado

My experience was beyond EXCELLENT. The team of people that assisted me where great. Everything was smooth....no hassles and for that I am most appreciative.
Jan 25 2017
Reviewed by Anesa Trevon Wright

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Diesel Crew Cab Platinum Reserve
2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Diesel Crew Cab Platinum Reserve
$53,360.00