Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavorus Dunn

Everyone we came into contact with was professional, warm, thoughtful, and courteous. That was important to us because Keith was just coming off of third shift and was tired. Marjorie was recovering from being ill with asthma. Thanks.
Jun 27 2015
Reviewed by Keith Sisco and Marjorie Sisco
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: test

awesome place
Jun 25 2015
Reviewed by Michael Keogh (test)
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Marsh

Steve was great! Went above and beyond and we are thankful for all his help! Haven't gotten the car yet but I am confident delivery will go smoothly.
Jun 23 2015
Reviewed by Michelle Mandolesi
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Frank Aanenson

Frank was very interested in getting to know us and help us decide what we needed. He was extremely patient and willing to go out of his way to work with our schedule. I especially appreciated the way he answered our questions and kept in touch without seeming pushy.
Jun 23 2015
Reviewed by Paul Harper
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Jones

Excellent. I always had excellent business relations with all the personnel at Deacon Jones. Keep up the good work
Jun 22 2015
Reviewed by Jean Taliercio
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tiffany

Great to work with. Very pleasant experience
Jun 21 2015
Reviewed by Chris sutton
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Taverius

This is my 2nd vehicle from Deacon and I will never go anywhere else
Jun 20 2015
Reviewed by Quincy Taylor
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavours Dun & Chris in the Service Dept.

Well, I'd had a less than positive experience in the Sales Department the previous week, but I've always had a great relationship with the guys in Service. I brought my 2007 Sentra in for regular service this week and mentioned to Chris that I really was interested in making an offer on a new 2014, 370Z that was on the lot. When I came back for pickup, Chris put me in touch with Tavours and Kevin. They listened patiently and we discussed what would be a fair offer on the vehicle. I went back to work to think it over and returned to the dealership on the way home and we were able to hammer out a deal. I am a terrible negotiator - it is not a skill that I'll likely ever have. I also have a strong resistance to a standard hard-sell, and I'll walk out at any time if I don't like the dealings - and I have on more than one occasion. I freely admit that I probably require more patience than the average customer. Anyways, in this instance, the sales staff explained their fair offer very well, and gave me the time I needed to sell myself on the deal, and I appreciate that. Tiffany, Hillary and Paula worked me through the rest of the process and they were all fantastic. Thanks for helping me buy the car that I really wanted.
Jun 19 2015
Reviewed by Mike Studley
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tiffany

I had an excellent experience. Everyone was nice, explained every detail to me and treated my family as if we belong to the company. I would definitely purchase another car from them and refer people to them.
Jun 17 2015
Reviewed by Cansandra Mclean
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Marsh

Everyone I talked to was kind and courteous. Love the car and the delivery and the buying process. Only thing would have been better if my Life Mart discount would have been applied. thanks,
Jun 11 2015
Reviewed by Jesse

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



©  2019  3305 McLain St, Goldsboro, NC 27534   
Sales: 1 (800) 693-9033  
Service: 1 (800) 670-5189  
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
$50,895.00