Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Hi, I went in for a quick inspection and Chris was able to get me right in. I really like the customer service that he gives, everyone else really nice too!
Jan 24 2017
Reviewed by Evonne Milkovits
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Service was great
Jan 24 2017
Reviewed by Eunice Newkirk Jacobs
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Did everything I asked and was done really quick!
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Frank Poole
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Risch

My experiences at Deacon Jones Nissan have been outstanding and this one was no different! I had to have extensive work done to my work truck and again the service team was up for the challenge! My sincere thanks to Allan Risch for his outstanding mechanical performance. When you spend over $700.00 on vehicle repairs you expect a job well done and that is exactly what I got! I drove the truck out of the dealership after the service was performed and it drove just like the first day I drove it out of the dealership! The truck just went over 114,000 miles! I am so thankful for Deacon Jones Nissan!!
Jan 23 2017
Reviewed by Richard M. Barbato II
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience! Our salesman was fantastic! I wish all salesmen could do as well as he did.
Jan 21 2017
Reviewed by Anthony Warren
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tavorus Dunn

I had a wonderful experience, Tavorus always takes good care of me, answering all my questions and is always very knowledgeable of the cars I ask about.
Jan 20 2017
Reviewed by Shirley Davis
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

As always, Chris provides the best customer service. Very personable and friendly.
Jan 20 2017
Reviewed by Joi Baker
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Unknown

They were great!!! They got me in for an oil change and an inspection when I called that morning and without hesitation. It was really nice for them to accommodate me with the job I have at the hospital which makes it difficult to keep appointments. They even vacuumed my car before they were done!!! That was greatly appreciated and it lets me know that they don't mind going the extra mile to please their customers. Thanks again!!!
Jan 19 2017
Reviewed by Jennifer Denning
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Jason/chris

Excellent!! From the phone call with Chris who set up my appointment to Jason who met me at the door and came explained what I needed and what was done. I am so pleased with the service I get with these two!! I wish I could give them raises, so since I can't let me say your excellent customer service has been noticed and for that I say, Thank you!!!
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Tracy Evans
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Jones

Our experience was great. We recievied excellent customer service!
Jan 18 2017
Reviewed by Buck Bright

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Diesel Crew Cab Platinum Reserve
2018 Nissan Titan XD 4x4 Diesel Crew Cab Platinum Reserve
$53,360.00