Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great!
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Floriberta Benitez
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent.
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Mary T. McEachern
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tiffany Maddox

I continue to chose Deacon Jones because of the quality service that I receive from Mrs Tiffany Maddox. The management staff has also been most helpful. This is my fourth vehicle in the last three years from Deacon Jones. Thank you for providing a quality service.
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Kevin Smith
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Pam

The service was great
Jan 17 2017
Reviewed by Patrick Smith
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Lisa Cruse

Friendly and fast service.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Michael DiProfio
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Awesome customer service! Chris got me in when it was convenient for me and I was in and out very quickly.
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Janie Fields
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Jones

Mr.Allen has the perfect personality for a car salesmen. It was a very pleasant experience! Thank you!
Jan 16 2017
Reviewed by Lindsay Rouse
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was good it seems when I come for a Service you know me and staff are friended that makes a difference in services
Jan 14 2017
Reviewed by Pamela Artis
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I always have a great experience at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC. The best experience always!!!
Jan 14 2017
Reviewed by Anita Baker
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Chris airways handles things quickly and had a great attitude
Jan 14 2017
Reviewed by Lisa Barker

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



©  2019  3305 McLain St, Goldsboro, NC 27534   
Sales: 1 (800) 693-9033  
Service: 1 (800) 670-5189  
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
$50,895.00