Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gerardo Patino

Mr. Patio was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to what I was requesting. He did an excellent job and I would be glad to work with him in the future. I will recommend him to all family and friends.
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by WANDA Miller
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent service
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by harris atkinson
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris Dearing

Great experience as always! Everyone is always friendly and talkative!
Jan 5 2017
Reviewed by Nicole Miller
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Chris

Fast and efficiently done. Was well pleased with the whole experience.
Jan 4 2017
Reviewed by Barbara P. Bailey
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everthing was great
Jan 4 2017
Reviewed by Sjirley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mondi Applewhite

Overall it was a good experience. Hes the one i go to everytime i come in. I just hope we can work out a deal for the truck i want.
Jan 3 2017
Reviewed by Justin cox
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Mr. M Applewhite

He was excellent in helping us today
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Tracy baker
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tiffany Maddox

Tiffany knows what she's doing as well as the rest of the team at Deacon Jones Nissan, The company should be very proud to have her, as she is very professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly they work quickly so that buying a car doesn't take an eternity. This is my second purchase from this team and I will certainly be back
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Chris Brock
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Lisa

Lisa was very pleasant. The service was so fast. I was shocked.
Jan 2 2017
Reviewed by Sharon johnson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Allen Jones

Allen was professional and personal, nice to talk to, and got us in and out without a big hassle. Thank You!!!
Dec 31 2016
Reviewed by Tammy and Jim Bushee

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



©  2019  3305 McLain St, Goldsboro, NC 27534   
Sales: 1 (800) 693-9033  
Service: 1 (800) 670-5189  
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
2018 Nissan Armada 4x2 Platinum
$50,895.00