Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Professional and courteous
Feb 16 2017
Reviewed by Louise Bryant
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Experience was excellent
Feb 16 2017
Reviewed by Carlotta McNeill
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Done quickly and correctly
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Victoria R SEXTON
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The friendly staff makes everything feel okay. I enjoy the smIles on everyone face and they treat you like family!!!!
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Ebony Armwood
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went in for a recall on my airbag. Everyone was very friendly including the phone call to make the appointment. The service was courteous and prompt. Thank you
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Arlene Reiff
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Quick service even though very busy.
Feb 15 2017
Reviewed by Paul Harper
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Gerardo was very helpful ! He made the process very quick and pleasant for us.
Feb 14 2017
Reviewed by Diana morado
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The Staff at Deacon Jones Nissan did a great job will definitely be recommending them!
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Jonathan Pope
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very nervous about getting another vehicle, however Mondi was very patient and very knowledgeable and helped me to get the vehicle I wanted close to the price I wanted with trade. He had me laughing and smiling the entire time I was there. I am very grateful to have worked with Mondi on the purchase of my new vehicle. The experience was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and worked diligently to help me. The finance officer was very helpful when she was able to get my interest rate lowered before I left. She was very helpful and knowledgeable on what I get with my vehicle and what is covered. Overall I was very pleased with my experience this go round then I have ever been.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Tina Arnder
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall my experience with Deacon Jones Nissan was exceptional. The staff was so helpful everyone was friendly and made sure I got exactly what I wanted I'd recommend anyone to go and get a deal!!! I absolutely enjoyed Mundi, Melissa, and Jess They are the Best!
Feb 12 2017
Reviewed by Lakia Edwards

Here at Deacon Jones Nissan in Goldsboro, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Deacon Jones Nissan is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!



2021 Nissan Titan 4x2 King Cab SV
2021 Nissan Titan 4x2 King Cab SV
$43,855.00